Which one do you prefer?

23 Apr

So I found this pretty cool infograph. I probably would prefer eating chocolate after dinner. I don’t know why, but I crave sweets during the night. And if I had to chose my favorite chocolate, it would be dark. The darker, the better. I like sweets that have just a small amount of sweet. I cannot stand milk chocolate, for instance, it’s too sweet for me (plus it doesn’t mix well with my “lactose intolerance.” When it comes to chocolate, I have to go Ghiraldelli Bittersweet Chocolate Chips. They’re just amazing (and they don’t cause any type of secondary effects-nutritionists and chefs do say that the darker the chocolate the better for people who can’t tolerate lactose too well)! What do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

