Chocolate Festival

14 Mar

This weekend I decided to go to the Chocolate Festival located in South Florida. It was amazing to see the vas amount of chocolatiers. I never thought that there would be so many different styles, ideas, flavors….such a plethora (fancy) of chocolate creations. My favorite ones have to be the Brazilian chocolates. They made brigadeiros, a typical Brazilian dessert that mainly consists of chocolate and condensed milk. These were honestly delicious and pure. I know I should have not eaten this, but was it worth it! Take a glance at these photos and you’ll understand what I am talking about.

Leave a Reply

